Latest Products http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 01:42:23 +0530 en-us http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in Aqua Magic UV Based Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-magic-uv-based-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-magic-uv-based-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. 9 ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water/ electricity supply. Electronic boiling-ensures that every drop is as pure & safe as boiled water. UV guard-produces electronic impulses to prevent scaling of minerals on the quartz tube. Thereby ensuring that precious minerals and nutrients are retained in the water. In-built voltage stabilizer-makes sure that your purifier works well, even if there are power fluctuations. UV based purifier. Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Swift Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-swift-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-swift-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. 15 ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water/ electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water Can be installed where running water is not available Easy detachable tank for onsite cleaning. Supreme Plus Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supreme-plus-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supreme-plus-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. Double purification of RO & UV which removes dissolved impurities. 12 ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water / electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water. Advanced mineral cartridge can control the ph value and taste of the purified water. Advanced autoclean*** technology can enhance the membrane lifr. Can be installed where running water is not available. Supreme DX Plus Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supreme-dx-plus-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supreme-dx-plus-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. Triple purification of RO+UV+&UF which removes dissolved impurities. 12 ltr purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water/ electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water. Advanced mineral cartridge can control the ph value and taste of the purified water. Can be installed where running water is not available. Easy detachable tank for onsite cleaning. Novo Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/novo-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/novo-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. 9 Ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water / electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water. Can be installed where running water is not available. Easy detachable tank for onsite cleaning. Aqua Magic RO+UV+UF+TDS Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-magic-ro-uv-uf-tds-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/aqua-magic-ro-uv-uf-tds-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. 9 Ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water / electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water. Can be installed where running water is not available. Easy detachable tank for onsite cleaning. Double purification of RO & UV which removes dissolved impurities. I Pure UV Based Water Purifier http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/i-pure-uv-based-water-purifier.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/i-pure-uv-based-water-purifier.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully automatic operation with auto start& stop facilities. 9 Ltr. Purified water storage capacity that makes water available on demand, even in the absence of water / electricity supply. Advanced TDS controller easily control essential natural minerals in purified water. Can be installed where running water is not available. Easy detachable tank for onsite cleaning. Double purification of RO & UV which removes dissolved impurities. Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl-Pro Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/pearl-pro-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/pearl-pro-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prince Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/prince-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/prince-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supremo SS Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-ss-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-ss-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supremo BK Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-bk-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-bk-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supremo Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/supremo-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premo Kitchen Chimney http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/premo-kitchen-chimney.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/premo-kitchen-chimney.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Cooker http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/induction-cooker.htm http://www.zeomaxrosystems.in/induction-cooker.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Multifunction Electro Magnetic Stove Preset Timer Function Intelligent LED / LCD display Over heat protection device Feather Touch control switch panel 120-2000w adjustable power range